欢迎访问:河南国瑞冶金耐材有限公司

公司愿景 & 理念

 

  • 公司愿景

    做中国最优秀的冶金辅料供应商和服务商。

  • 坚韧 专注

    秉承坚韧、专注的工作方式,为既定的明确目标不懈努力

  • 优质 创新

    坚持优质、创新的产品理念,以产品质量为核心,以客户需求为导向,致力于新产品的研发和推广。

公司简介

 

河南国瑞冶金耐材有限公司成立于2006年,专业从事冶金辅料的生产。经过十余年的努力和发展,已成为国内一家发展迅速、规模较大、质量稳定、受客户信赖的铁合金行业标杆性企业。

01
公司简介

 

2012年我司取得出口许可资质。公司现有10套中频电炉和4条包芯线生产线,年产炼钢和铸造用辅料两万余吨。 主要包括铁合金(硅铁、硅钙、硅钡、硅铝、硅钡钙、硅铝钡钙、硅钙锰、高碳硅、碳化硅和增碳剂)、球化剂(稀土硅镁合金)、孕育剂(硅系、钡系、钙系、锆系等)、脱氧剂(铝系和钙系)、合金球(硅铁球、硅球、碳化硅球)、合金渣(硅铁渣、硅渣、富锰渣)和包芯线。凭借精良的生产设备、雄厚的技术力量、先进的生产工艺和独特配方,产品成份含量可严格按照客户要求生产,在使用中具有高效、反应平稳、吸收融合好等特点。

02

公司简介

 

目前,产品40%用于国内大型钢厂和铸造厂,包括沙钢集团,日照钢铁集团,首钢集团,武汉钢铁集团等。产品60%出口韩国、日本、俄罗斯、乌克兰、土耳其、德国、印度、澳大利亚、伊朗等30多个国家和地区,包括浦项钢铁集团、现代钢铁集团和JFE钢铁集团。凭借稳定的品质和优质的技术服务,我司产品赢得了国内外客户的一致好评和信赖。

03
 
公司简介

 

未来的竞争更加激烈,河南国瑞将继续严格按照ISO9001:2008质量管理体系的要求,继续以客户需求为关注点,致力于为炼钢和铸造行业提供更新、更优质的产品和更满意的服务。河南国瑞竭诚希望与更多的优秀企业携手共进、同创辉煌。

04
资质认证

Welcome visit Henan Guorui Metallurgical & Refractories Co., Ltd.

Vision & Philosophy

 

  • Company Vision

    To be the best supplier and facilitator of steel-making subsidiary materials in China.

  • Tenacity & Focus

    Adhering to tenacity and focus way of working, making great efforts for the established and clear target.

  • High quality & Innovation

    Insisting on the philosophy of high quality and innovation, according to customers’ demands, devoting to new products research and development.

INTRODUCTION

 

Henan Guorui Metallurgical Refractories Co., Ltd was founded in 2006, which was specialized in manufacturing Iron- & steel-making and casting used subsidiary products. After 10 years of efforts and development, with the character of rapid development, larger scale, stable quality and trusted by customers, it has become a benchmarking enterprise in ferroalloy industry of China.

01
INTRODUCTION

 

In year of 2012, our company won ferroalloy export license which is approved by the Ministry of Commerce. At present there are 10 sets of intermediate frequency electric furnaces and 4 cored wire production lines. Annually produce more than 20,000 tons of steel-making and casting used subsidiary material, including Nodulizer (FeSiMg), Inoculant (Silicon series, Barium series, Calcium series and Zirconium series, etc), Ferro Alloys ( Ferro Silicon, Calcium Silicon, Barium Silicon, Silicon Aluminum, Calcium Silicon Barium, Calcium Silicon Barium Aluminum, Calcium Silicon Manganese, High Carbon Silicon, Silicon Carbide, and Carbon Additive), Deoxidizer ( Aluminum series and Calcium series ), Alloy Briquettes ( FeSi Briquette, Silicon Ball, SiC Ball, ect ), Alloy Slags (FeSi Slag, Silicon Slag, Manganese-rich Slag ) and Cored Wires ( FeSiMg, CaSi, CaFe, Pure Calcium etc).

02

INTRODUCTION

 

At present, 40% of the products were sold to big steel mills and foundries in domestic, including Shagang Group, Rizhao Steel Holding Group, Shougang Group, Wuhan Iron and Steel Group and etc. The rest 60% were exported to foreign, mainly export to Korea, Japan, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Germany, India, Australia and etc about 30 countries, including POSCO, Hyundai Steel Group and JFE. With the stable quality and excellent technical service, our products have won all customers’ high praise and trust, and our annual amount sales have reached $36 million.

03
 
Determination

 

The competition will be fiercer in the future. Henan Guorui will continue to strictly in accordance with the requirement of ISO9001:2008 quality management system, continue to focus on the demands of customers, and continue to devote ourselves to provide newer, better ferroalloy products and more satisfactory services for the steelmaking and casting industry. Henan Guorui sincerely hope to cooperate with more outstanding enterprises to explore more opportunities, conspire the development, and create the brilliancy together !

04
Qualification